Look what people are saying about Nectar Defender ™ on the Internet!

My Hummers love it.on January 8, 2017 Verified Purchase “My hummers definitely prefer I add this. With 2 feeders, it was an easy test; put it one first. Soon, they were fighting over the feeder with this Nectar. Now both feeders are now crowded with my family of birds.”https://www.amazon.com

Keeps food fresh on October 19, 2016 Verified Purchase “I make my own Hummingbird liquids, and this keeps the liquid fresh. All natural and research shows non-harmful to the Hummingbird.”https://www.amazon.com

Review Rating 5 Stars Buy without hesitation! on August 19, 2016 Verified Purchase  “Works great! We have a couple of feeders and they keep the nectar very fresh. Before we used this, we would have to replace the nectar more frequently. Would definitely buy again.” https://www.amazon.com

“This stuff works!” Review Rating 5 Stars Reviewed on 07/20/2016 Recommended “I make a large batch of hummer food (about 6 quarts) at once. This bottle of additive is sufficient for such a large batch and makes the food last much longer in the feeders. I store the extra in the fridge and have had great results. In Louisiana summer heat the feeders would have to be changed every couple of days without this product. This allows for changing the feeders only about once a month. Unless they are empty prior to then. I have lots of hummers frequenting daily! Love this stuff!!!”http://www.lowes.com

5.0 out of 5 starsI would recommend it on June 3, 2016 “This product did what it said it would do….No mold or cloudly solution. I would recommend it.” https://www.amazon.com

“Good additive for humming bird nectar.” Review Rating 5 Stars Reviewed on 04/18/2015 Recommended “This product is not a nectar in and of itself. It keeps the nectar fresher longer so you do not have to change it so often. Plus it has vitamins and other nutrients as well. If the hummers outside my home office windows are to be believed it’s good stuff. I like not having to change the nectar as often here in the south that can be every two days with out it.” http://www.lowes.com

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars on June 14, 2016 “Keeps fountain water clear and clean”https://www.amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff. on July 17, 2016 “Great stuff, in Texas with temps well over 100 degrees we have to change out the nectar every other day or it ferments and grows mold. This allows us to go four or five days without changing out the nectar. I won’t feed the birds without it” https://www.amazon.com 
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep Your Hummer Nectar Fresh on July 30, 2016 “This seems to work pretty well. I have not had a mold problem since starting it. http://www.amazon.com

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Nectar Preserver on July 24, 2016  “I’ve used this nectar preserver for several years. My nectar stays clear and fresher for much longer. It’s easy to use and works great for me”http://www.amazon.com

 5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the nectar Crystal Clear on July 18, 2016 “The product does what it says it will do. The sugar water does stay clear longer and i’ve had no black mold since I started using it. I have had plenty of hummers coming. The research I have read indicates that is safe for the birds” http://www.amazon.com

 5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars on July 3, 2016 “This really works” http://www.amazon.com5.0 out of 5 stars In the UK, they call it ‘mould’ but it’s just as deadly on March 1, 2016  “works just like it said it would; big reduction/elimination of mold. Or mould if you are from London. If you live in London, you may not have any hummingbirds to poison with mould anyway, so no need to read further. Very satisfied with product, as are my swarm of hummingbirds, and will buy again when needed.”https://www.amazon.com

  5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort feed for hummingbirds on November 4, 2015 “Knowing this product is reliable for hummingbirds is comforting”  https://www.amazon.com 

“The Nectar Defender, we personally use and it’s fantastic.  It saves us a lot of time and it’s very convenient. The customers love it, they love not having to change the feeder if they travel a lot in the summer time and they can’t get to their feeders to change it. They can still provide a hummingbird feeder without having to worry about hurting any hummingbirds.”   -Danielle – Wild Birds Unlimited  Blasdell, NY

“Great product. This product really works my nectar lasts twice as long with no mold!”  -By LINDERS  http://www.drsfostersmith.com

“Sapphire Labs – Sapphire Labs first came out with Feeder Fresh a few years ago. Their new product, Hummingbird Feeder Fresh Nectar Defender, will, I think, be even better. An all-natural product that protects the freshness of hummingbird nectar and stops spoilage, it is bird-safe, and works using a micronutrient naturally consumed by hummingbirds in their diet of nectar and insects. Feeder Fresh ND will protect your nectar for weeks, and hummingbirds will enjoy fresh nectar every time they visit your feeder. Simply add a small amount to your current nectar. One bottle lasts an entire season. Contains no artificial preservatives or dyes. Once you try Feeder Fresh ND, you will never want to feed hummingbirds without it.” http://wildbirdmarketing.com/merchandising/wild-bird-expo-2013

“ I was gone last August, my hummingbird feeder (was in) full sun with the Nectar Defender for all of August…came home after 5 weeks, it was still crystal clear, the hummingbirds were drinking like crazy, no mold at all in the feeder…washed it up, put the nectar from the fridge in there again, that one was already 6 weeks old, put outside again for another 3 weeks in the sun, it was fine. It works fantastically, there’s nothing better”   -Merylin– Blasdell, NY

“…Nectar defender!  The best product ever made with hummingbirds in mind!”  http://www.blasdell.wbu.com/content/show/100650

“Great idea.  I don’t have to change the nectar all the time, and it still stays fresh. I recommend it to anybody with a hummingbird feeder.” -By Lucy    http://www.amazon.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s